INSTITUTIONAL
COMMERCIAL
Organizzazione

Contatti

Contatti

Sport - sport@pratoni2022.it

Info - info@pratoni2022.it

Press Office - press@pratoni2022.it

Logistic Operations - operations@pratoni2022.it

Accomodation - travel@pratoni2022.it

Digital - digital@pratoni2022.it

Marketing - marketing@pratoni2022.it

Communication - communication@pratoni2022.it

Volontari - volunteers@pratoni2022.it

Cerimoniale - cerimoniale@pratoni2022.it

Entertainment - entertainment@pratoni2022.it

Biglietteria - ticketing@pratoni2022.it

INSTITUTIONAL
COMMERCIAL
+

Manage your cookies